Skip to content

Our Leadership

Todd Doze Chief Executive Officer
Marla Harmon Chief Operating Officer
Jamie Hill-Walters Chief Revenue Officer
Adam Seymour Chief Product and Strategy Officer
Timothy Mills Chief Growth Officer
Scott A. Schimpf Chief Technology Officer (ISO)
Brian Flager Vice President of Application Development
Andrew Limburg Vice President of Business Intelligence and Analytics